top of page

Board Members

The Friends of the Constitution Trail are managed by the Board of Directors. This group of dedicated individuals meets several times a year to provide guidance, vote on projects, and work with the municipalities to develop the trail.

Pat Dullard – President
Bill Wasson – Vice President
Missy Adams – Secretary
Andrew Geil – Treasurer

Board Members
Dan Steadman
Doug Oehler
Dale Nunemaker
Mike Kerber
Keith Rich
Laurel Schumacher
Julian Westerhout
Bob Geraty

Adriane Powell

Jay Corwin

Kelsey Bremner

bottom of page